Team Match Schedules & Results for 2017

    (Home team is listed first in each table)

Women's Doubles 1st Team (Gp5b)

Played: 9   Won: 8

Tuesday 2 May 6.00pm QLTC 8 Market Harborough III 1
Wednesday 10 May 6.00pm Roundhill III 1 QLTC 8
Friday 19 May 6.15pm Carisbrooke D P QLTC P
Tuesday 23rd May 6.00pm QLTC 7 Charnwood VI 2
Friday 9 June 6.15pm Leicestershire E 2 QLTC 7
Tuesday 13 June 6.15pm QLTC 8 Kegworth 1
Friday 23 June 6.15pm Market Bosworth III 2 QLTC 7
Tuesday 27 June 6.15pm QLTC 8 Houghton II 1
Wednesday 5 July 6.15pm Charnwood IV 7 QLTC 2
Thursday 13 July 6.15pm R Carisbrooke D 0 QLTC 9

Women's Doubles 2nd Team (Gp6a)

Played: 8   Won: 2

Thursday 4 May 6.00pm Oadby Granville V 2 QLTC 7
Wednesday 10 May 6.15pm Syston Northfields III 7 QLTC 2
Thursday 25 May 6.15pm Enderby II 4 QLTC 5
Monday 5 June 6.00pm QLTC P David Lloyd III P
Tuesday 13 June 6.30pm Birstall Watermead II 7 QLTC 2
Monday 19 June 6.15pm QLTC 0 Belvoir Vale I 9
Wednesday 28 June 6.15pm Medbourne II 7 QLTC 2
Monday 3 July 6.15pm QLTC 4 Roundhill IV 5
Monday 10 July 6.15pm R QLTC 2 David Lloyd III 7

Men's Doubles Team (Gp6a)

Played: 9   Won: 1

Wednesday 3 May 6.15pm Syston Northfields III 9 QLTC 0
Thursday 11 May 6.00pm QLTC 5 Sutton Bonnington 4
Wednesday 17 May 6.15pm Market Harborough III P QLTC P
Thursday 25 May 6.15pm QLTC 2 Enderby II 7
Thursday 8 June 6.15pm QLTC P Leicestershire H P
Wednesday 14 June 6.15pm Newtown Linford III 9 QLTC 0
Thursday 22 June 6.15pm QLTC 4 Oakham II 5
Thursday 29 June 6.15pm Carisbrooke G 8 QLTC 1
Thursday 6 July 6.15pm QLTC 0 Ashby Castle IV 9
Tuesday 18 July 6.15pm R QLTC 2 Leicestershire H 7
Monday 14 August 6.15pm R Market Harborough III 7 QLTC 2

* Friendly matches
** Failed to present a team
P Postponed/Cancelled
R Re-scheduled